Avon Mystery Pack

Great review on affordable products!

Miss_Pretorius

I love a bargain as much as the next person, well maybe a little more. I’m always on the lookout for great deals that not only provide value for money but quality products as well. In Afrikaans we have a saying, “goedkoop koop is duur koop” which loosely translate to “buying cheap is an expensive sale“, which basically mean that the damage caused by a “bargain” could be irreparable. The most prominent example that comes to mind for me is buying replica makeup. You might think that you’re saving money or scoring a great deal when your skin would actually suffer the consequences. That however is a rant for another day.

My purpose for this post is to unpack the Avon mystery pack with you as promised on my page. This is my  second time buying the pack but the first time around I send everything…

View original post 710 more words

Leave a Reply

