Want to win a pair of Louboutin heels courtesy of J. C. Le Roux’s new La Fleurette?

Awesomeness

Lipgloss is my Life

So J. C. Le Roux have a new champers on the shelves, but get this; it’s non-alcoholic. ‘Champagne’ with all the bubbles but none of the booze.

New J C Le Roux La Fleurette non-alcoholic bubbly New J. C. Le Roux La Fleurette non-alcoholic bubbly

While La Fleurette isn’t something I’m likely to drink too often, I’m glad it exists if only to help me groom my cousin’s kids for a taste of the finer things in life next time Auntie Leila pops in for a visit.

But ja. Let’s get down to business; aside from their new La Fleurette, J. C. Le Roux also sent me a box of treats that included Nicki Minaj’s new scent, Pink Friday. All this with a card informing me I’d been selected to take part in a competition along with nine other bloggers to create a post, or better yet, a campaign, for their new non-booze online. Then, if…

View original post 529 more words

Leave a Reply

