Galderma’s Differin gel is now available over the counter in South Africa

Fabulous Product Line

Lipgloss is my Life

Hi girls

This is just a quick heads up to let you know that Galderma’s Differin Gel is now available OTC in SA. If you’re a regular reader you’ll know I’ve raved about this previously prescription only product in the past. Essentially, it’s my go to bestie to blitz a nasty blind pimple. The moment one pops up I slick it on morning and night and within two days the beast is almost gone.

In the past, I’ve asked for a script for it whenever I’ve seen a doc or hit up a dodge-looking pharmacy who looks like it will hand over anything. I also make a point of grabbing it when I travel in the east and still have two tubes from my last visit to Vietnam. (Dodge pharmacies a-go-go!)

Excuse the shitballs pic. I’m writing at night and only take pics in natural light.

Anyway, if it’s something…

View original post 67 more words

Leave a Reply

