Review with swatches: Urban Decay After Dark palette

Gorgeous, really GORGEOUS! The Colours are awesome!

Lipgloss is my Life

When it comes to eye shadow, Urban Decay is my ultimate. I’d often bought the singles but after getting my mitts on their Naked 1 palette a few years back when I visited my li’l sister in France that was it for me. I fell crazy in love and have been repurchasing four of its shades over and over again ever since as I wear them almost every single day.

Since then, I’ve gotten to play with several of their palettes and, in my personal capacity, I’ve always considered them ‘nice to haves’ but not essential. New limited edition Afterdark (R850, Urban Decay stores and Foschini For Beauty*), however, is an absolute winner.

Unicorn packaging for the win!

A collection of ten jewel-toned shades (seven new and three old faves), it’s aimed at night owls but if you don’t mind a shimmery finish there’s nothing to stop you from…

View original post 491 more words

Leave a Reply

